▲ Up

Briefing Room: News and Events

DDMGT Tournament Prize Recipients
Jeffrey Cordone, DDMGT Chair presenting awards
1600759921 / 0/

DDMGT Tournament Prize Recipients

September 14, 2020

* DDMGT Tournament Chairman, Jeffrey Cordone is pictured here awarding prizes to the many Inaugural Desmond Doss Memorial Golf Tournament tournament teams and individual players...continue to scroll down to view the presentation winners.

Beat the Pro Winners listed here each received a $20 gift card:

Mr. Halbritter

Brian Zalick

Henry Schweitzer

Fred Parker

Abel Parker

Tyler Ulmer

Kurt Lavin

Tom Winn

Curt Kemp

Andrew Mailinder

Nichilas Spundie

Steve White

Jim Flattery

Cindy Boyd

Eric Schuster